Skip to content

Add option/command to automatically delete user command message after command execution is complete #25

Open

Description

@generic-github-user
No description provided.
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    commandenhancementNew feature or requestpermission: MANAGE_ROLESTo use this command, the user who executes it must have the MANAGE_ROLES permission on the server.

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions